(860) 649-9888
   410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Last night my husband and I came in for dinner. It was about 7:30/8 ish. We were not expecting the food to be fresh because it was so late and close t

Samantha 

Last night my husband and I came in for dinner. It was about 7:30/8 ish. We were not expecting the food to be fresh because it was so late and close to their closing time. But it was. The food was amazing. My husband is a picky eater, but he went up for 3 plates! He loved it and I did too. We will definitely be back. If you're looking for somewhere to eat for cheap but make sure you're full and the food taste good... This is the place.

Nov 02, 2017

Just recently my boyfriend and I dined here for the first time. We were extremely impressed by the huge and extravagant display! SO MUCH to choose fro

Juliette 

Just recently my boyfriend and I dined here for the first time. We were extremely impressed by the huge and extravagant display! SO MUCH to choose from and everything was delicious. We are going back with friends tomorrow night! A well deserved five stars.

Oct 27, 2017

I ate here for the first time. I have to say the food was not great at all. The meat was dry and many things just did not look fresh. Additionally,

cathy 

I ate here for the first time. I have to say the food was not great at all. The meat was dry and many things just did not look fresh. Additionally, it was not busy and while we were eating, the waitresses constantly hovered and stared at us. Constantly coming literally every 5 minutes to ask if we wanted more soda. I will never ever go here again.

Sep 27, 2017

As a rule I enjoy this Buffet, but I must caution you to avoid the calamari we eat there pretty frequently and the last 4 times it tasted very very sp

Stacey 

As a rule I enjoy this Buffet, but I must caution you to avoid the calamari we eat there pretty frequently and the last 4 times it tasted very very spoiled

May 06, 2017

Used to be my favorite restaurant and my husbands I dont eat crab legs but he does and now they charge $7.99 a pound for crab legs in top of the buffe

Aileen 

Used to be my favorite restaurant and my husbands I dont eat crab legs but he does and now they charge $7.99 a pound for crab legs in top of the buffet price we ask for a pound and they want it to over charged I told the server but we only for a pound and a pound is & 7.99 and she said its 7.99 or more I told then take them back because you cant tell the costumer a price and over charged them good luck royal buffet I bet you will loose a lot of hungry customers over this.

Apr 02, 2017

I had a bug on my cookies. Call managers dint did much. He only offer 10% off o said really he said i am small business. I don't think that us true he

Isnil 

I had a bug on my cookies. Call managers dint did much. He only offer 10% off o said really he said i am small business. I don't think that us true he could. Do better I think I will report it to the health department. Very shortly after they bring the check I felt like I did something wrong I don't think soo came to have a good time with friends. Turn to b a horrible experience never coming back here

Mar 11, 2017

They have the best food and the nicest staff. Guess we're I am going today!! Yes, you guessed it... Royal Buffet it is.

Maggie 

They have the best food and the nicest staff. Guess we're I am going today!! Yes, you guessed it... Royal Buffet it is.

Jan 10, 2015

Your food is some of the best I've had at a buffet. When I want to give my wife a treat I mention Royal Buffet and she puts on her happy face. Look fo

Rusty 

Your food is some of the best I've had at a buffet. When I want to give my wife a treat I mention Royal Buffet and she puts on her happy face. Look forward to seeing you later for dinner.

Jul 26, 2014

by far one of the best chinese buffets that I have had the pleasure to eat at; large selection of great food. Its not a scared buffet like some of the

JP 

by far one of the best chinese buffets that I have had the pleasure to eat at; large selection of great food. Its not a scared buffet like some of the other ones this place when the pans run low they fill'm up. I think the best time to go there is around 1130 cannot say enough about it quality price is reasonable if you think it's expensive I'd hate to see where you like to eat. Don't confuse this one with the one in Willimantic with the same name. That one is awful.

Apr 22, 2014

The food is awesome. I ate lots of snow crab legs and sushis. I love them a lot!! There are much other food too.

anonym user 

The food is awesome. I ate lots of snow crab legs and sushis. I love them a lot!! There are much other food too.

Feb 02, 2014

Royal Buffet & Grill Manchester 860-649-9888 410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester CT, USA 3.9 5.0 18 18 Last night my husband and I came in for dinner. It was about 7:30/8 ish. We were not expecting the food to be fresh because it was so late and close to their closing time. But it w
Page:
12