(860) 649-9888
   410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I wish I could rate lower than 1 star.. I was really hoping there food was gonna be good. Got in sat down got some food. Everything was cold and old..

Tay 

I wish I could rate lower than 1 star.. I was really hoping there food was gonna be good. Got in sat down got some food. Everything was cold and old.. fries were rock hard. Chicken teriyaki was cold. Everything was just a disappointment.. shrimp smells AWFUL as well. Will never waste my money here EVER again

Sep 05, 2019

loved the food. price, cost and the people .

beverly 

loved the food. price, cost and the people .

Aug 11, 2019

Was there Saturday night one senior ,three adults one child over 90 dollars really?? For a buffet

Joseph X 

Was there Saturday night one senior ,three adults one child over 90 dollars really?? For a buffet

Jul 14, 2019

Came in right at 11am on a sunday. the young man at the counter was surprised and said to me the food is not done yet. First of all get your kitchen i

Synthia 

Came in right at 11am on a sunday. the young man at the counter was surprised and said to me the food is not done yet. First of all get your kitchen in check the front doors were already opened. the food was not all that good anyway. most of items you get at a regular Chinese restaurant. customer service. Know that I will not suggest this restaurant to anyone I know.

Jul 08, 2019

The shrimp was slimy and didn’t smell good.And as you first walk in to sit to eat it smells like moth balls. Then asked to refill won tons for soup

Linda Velasquez 

The shrimp was slimy and didn’t smell good.And as you first walk in to sit to eat it smells like moth balls. Then asked to refill won tons for soup the employee looks at you like your crazy say yes and never refilled. Very disappointed..

Mar 15, 2019

My nephew invited 20 family members to Royal Buffet to celebrate his son's christening dinner. We were all surprised and disgusted by how filthy both

IAndrea Austin-Thompson 

My nephew invited 20 family members to Royal Buffet to celebrate his son's christening dinner. We were all surprised and disgusted by how filthy both the mens and womens bathroom were. The stench was so horrible! The floor and sink were dirty. Plus, there was no paper towels. If the bathrooms looked like this I can only imagine what the kitchen looks like! I will never recommend eating their food nor will I dine there again!

Mar 14, 2019

Everything was horrible I am in the hospital as we speak so listen don’t get no chicken wings or fried crab cause it’s horrible they should be cal

Ricky martin 

Everything was horrible I am in the hospital as we speak so listen don’t get no chicken wings or fried crab cause it’s horrible they should be called royale and bullshit grill

Mar 08, 2019

Just left the place. All the food was disgusting everything looked and smelled spoiled and the place itself smells like rotten meat. No crab legs. Ho

Victor Soto 

Just left the place. All the food was disgusting everything looked and smelled spoiled and the place itself smells like rotten meat. No crab legs. Horrible experience at this place. Please don’t eat and specially feed your kids this food. Had to give it one star to prove I am human. The health department will be notified.

Jan 30, 2019

False advertising showing pictures that they have crab legs but when you come here they don’t they try to tell you they are too expensive but that h

Annmarie 

False advertising showing pictures that they have crab legs but when you come here they don’t they try to tell you they are too expensive but that has nothing to do with us we are coming here based off of the pictures and price that looks great do not come here if you want crab they lie

Jul 20, 2018

food was wonderful! great time with family and cheap!

juan 

food was wonderful! great time with family and cheap!

Jul 19, 2018

Royal Buffet & Grill Manchester 860-649-9888 410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester CT, USA 3.1 5.0 31 31 I wish I could rate lower than 1 star.. I was really hoping there food was gonna be good. Got in sat down got some food. Everything was cold and old.. fries were rock hard. Chicken
Page:
1234