(860) 649-9888
   410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

As a rule I enjoy this Buffet, but I must caution you to avoid the calamari we eat there pretty frequently and the last 4 times it tasted very very sp

Stacey 

As a rule I enjoy this Buffet, but I must caution you to avoid the calamari we eat there pretty frequently and the last 4 times it tasted very very spoiled

May 06, 2017

Used to be my favorite restaurant and my husbands I dont eat crab legs but he does and now they charge $7.99 a pound for crab legs in top of the buffe

Aileen 

Used to be my favorite restaurant and my husbands I dont eat crab legs but he does and now they charge $7.99 a pound for crab legs in top of the buffet price we ask for a pound and they want it to over charged I told the server but we only for a pound and a pound is & 7.99 and she said its 7.99 or more I told then take them back because you cant tell the costumer a price and over charged them good luck royal buffet I bet you will loose a lot of hungry customers over this.

Apr 02, 2017

I had a bug on my cookies. Call managers dint did much. He only offer 10% off o said really he said i am small business. I don't think that us true he

Isnil 

I had a bug on my cookies. Call managers dint did much. He only offer 10% off o said really he said i am small business. I don't think that us true he could. Do better I think I will report it to the health department. Very shortly after they bring the check I felt like I did something wrong I don't think soo came to have a good time with friends. Turn to b a horrible experience never coming back here

Mar 11, 2017

They have the best food and the nicest staff. Guess we're I am going today!! Yes, you guessed it... Royal Buffet it is.

Maggie 

They have the best food and the nicest staff. Guess we're I am going today!! Yes, you guessed it... Royal Buffet it is.

Jan 10, 2015

Your food is some of the best I've had at a buffet. When I want to give my wife a treat I mention Royal Buffet and she puts on her happy face. Look fo

Rusty 

Your food is some of the best I've had at a buffet. When I want to give my wife a treat I mention Royal Buffet and she puts on her happy face. Look forward to seeing you later for dinner.

Jul 26, 2014

by far one of the best chinese buffets that I have had the pleasure to eat at; large selection of great food. Its not a scared buffet like some of the

JP 

by far one of the best chinese buffets that I have had the pleasure to eat at; large selection of great food. Its not a scared buffet like some of the other ones this place when the pans run low they fill'm up. I think the best time to go there is around 1130 cannot say enough about it quality price is reasonable if you think it's expensive I'd hate to see where you like to eat. Don't confuse this one with the one in Willimantic with the same name. That one is awful.

Apr 22, 2014

The food is awesome. I ate lots of snow crab legs and sushis. I love them a lot!! There are much other food too.

anonym user 

The food is awesome. I ate lots of snow crab legs and sushis. I love them a lot!! There are much other food too.

Feb 02, 2014

Awesome .

anonym user 

Awesome .

Dec 01, 2013

royal buffet is my favorite buffet because it has all you want to eat and you dont have to pay for what you eat its only for the age you are thats one

shawndrika 

royal buffet is my favorite buffet because it has all you want to eat and you dont have to pay for what you eat its only for the age you are thats one thing that i like because they only charge you for your age and i always go there for my birthday. speaking of birthdays mine is coming up on september 12.

Aug 09, 2013

THIS IS THE BEST RESTARARANT I CAME HERE FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND IT WAS SIMPLY MAGNIFICENT AS LONG AS THEY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I WILL DEFINETLY BE COMIN

nichele 

THIS IS THE BEST RESTARARANT I CAME HERE FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND IT WAS SIMPLY MAGNIFICENT AS LONG AS THEY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I WILL DEFINETLY BE COMING BACK HERE

Apr 14, 2013

Royal Buffet & Grill Manchester 860-649-9888 410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester CT, USA 4.0 5.0 15 15 As a rule I enjoy this Buffet, but I must caution you to avoid the calamari we eat there pretty frequently and the last 4 times it tasted very very spoiled
Page:
12