(860) 649-9888
   410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The shrimp was slimy and didn’t smell good.And as you first walk in to sit to eat it smells like moth balls. Then asked to refill won tons for soup

Linda Velasquez 

The shrimp was slimy and didn’t smell good.And as you first walk in to sit to eat it smells like moth balls. Then asked to refill won tons for soup the employee looks at you like your crazy say yes and never refilled. Very disappointed..

Mar 15, 2019

My nephew invited 20 family members to Royal Buffet to celebrate his son's christening dinner. We were all surprised and disgusted by how filthy both

IAndrea Austin-Thompson 

My nephew invited 20 family members to Royal Buffet to celebrate his son's christening dinner. We were all surprised and disgusted by how filthy both the mens and womens bathroom were. The stench was so horrible! The floor and sink were dirty. Plus, there was no paper towels. If the bathrooms looked like this I can only imagine what the kitchen looks like! I will never recommend eating their food nor will I dine there again!

Mar 14, 2019

Everything was horrible I am in the hospital as we speak so listen don’t get no chicken wings or fried crab cause it’s horrible they should be cal

Ricky martin 

Everything was horrible I am in the hospital as we speak so listen don’t get no chicken wings or fried crab cause it’s horrible they should be called royale and bullshit grill

Mar 08, 2019

Just left the place. All the food was disgusting everything looked and smelled spoiled and the place itself smells like rotten meat. No crab legs. Ho

Victor Soto 

Just left the place. All the food was disgusting everything looked and smelled spoiled and the place itself smells like rotten meat. No crab legs. Horrible experience at this place. Please don’t eat and specially feed your kids this food. Had to give it one star to prove I am human. The health department will be notified.

Jan 30, 2019

False advertising showing pictures that they have crab legs but when you come here they don’t they try to tell you they are too expensive but that h

Annmarie 

False advertising showing pictures that they have crab legs but when you come here they don’t they try to tell you they are too expensive but that has nothing to do with us we are coming here based off of the pictures and price that looks great do not come here if you want crab they lie

Jul 20, 2018

food was wonderful! great time with family and cheap!

juan 

food was wonderful! great time with family and cheap!

Jul 19, 2018

I was a bit skeptical about going to a Chinese Buffet but my nieces really wanted to go because they said they had gone before and the food was really

Hector 

I was a bit skeptical about going to a Chinese Buffet but my nieces really wanted to go because they said they had gone before and the food was really good. I was impressed and the food was really good. The fresh seafood was fresh and they had a large variety of all types of food. It was kept hot and the place was not messy considering it was a full house. The staff was also very nice. For a party of 3 adults and 1 child our bill ran us $60.00 with non alcoholic drinks.

Jun 17, 2018

I was in the area n every one wanted different.Well let me tell you the worst!!!! If you like fish place for you!!Food cold it all tasted the same n t

Lynn Brothers 

I was in the area n every one wanted different.Well let me tell you the worst!!!! If you like fish place for you!!Food cold it all tasted the same n trust me I didn't get a lot.pirk ribs had this burnt taste it was gross?!!Don't know how you can keep opened!!!

May 13, 2018

Tried this place twice. Tried multiple food items. All cool or barely warm. Please email.

mark 

Tried this place twice. Tried multiple food items. All cool or barely warm. Please email.

Dec 26, 2017

Last night my husband and I came in for dinner. It was about 7:30/8 ish. We were not expecting the food to be fresh because it was so late and close t

Samantha 

Last night my husband and I came in for dinner. It was about 7:30/8 ish. We were not expecting the food to be fresh because it was so late and close to their closing time. But it was. The food was amazing. My husband is a picky eater, but he went up for 3 plates! He loved it and I did too. We will definitely be back. If you're looking for somewhere to eat for cheap but make sure you're full and the food taste good... This is the place.

Nov 02, 2017

Royal Buffet & Grill Manchester 860-649-9888 410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester CT, USA 3.2 5.0 27 27 The shrimp was slimy and didn’t smell good.And as you first walk in to sit to eat it smells like moth balls. Then asked to refill won tons for soup the employee looks at you like
Page:
123