(860) 649-9888
   410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

It's easy to criticize this restaurant, but here are the facts they have a large selection to choose from, for the most part, the food is kept hot if

Brian E DeBonee 

It's easy to criticize this restaurant, but here are the facts they have a large selection to choose from, for the most part, the food is kept hot if you need service to raise your hand and someone will be there quickly. The price for the amount of food you can select to eat to your satisfaction, it's a real good deal.

Nov 01, 2019

The food was terrible even though it was fresh doesn’t mean it’s warm. the service was the worst that I’ve ever experience in my entire life. Th

Kelli 

The food was terrible even though it was fresh doesn’t mean it’s warm. the service was the worst that I’ve ever experience in my entire life. They were bad talking me and my friends and they gave us the check before we were done eating. I just got a new debit card so when I gave them the card it didn’t work and they laughed at me and as I was trying to explain what happened they shamed me and told me that I was ridiculous and dumb. And then they never came to check up on me and my friends to see if everything was ok. I saw multiple people being unhappy and being mad at the waitress and waiters probably because they were also being mistreated. I truly hated that place.

Oct 26, 2019

I wish I could rate lower than 1 star.. I was really hoping there food was gonna be good. Got in sat down got some food. Everything was cold and old..

Tay 

I wish I could rate lower than 1 star.. I was really hoping there food was gonna be good. Got in sat down got some food. Everything was cold and old.. fries were rock hard. Chicken teriyaki was cold. Everything was just a disappointment.. shrimp smells AWFUL as well. Will never waste my money here EVER again

Sep 05, 2019

loved the food. price, cost and the people .

beverly 

loved the food. price, cost and the people .

Aug 11, 2019

Was there Saturday night one senior ,three adults one child over 90 dollars really?? For a buffet

Joseph X 

Was there Saturday night one senior ,three adults one child over 90 dollars really?? For a buffet

Jul 14, 2019

Came in right at 11am on a sunday. the young man at the counter was surprised and said to me the food is not done yet. First of all get your kitchen i

Synthia 

Came in right at 11am on a sunday. the young man at the counter was surprised and said to me the food is not done yet. First of all get your kitchen in check the front doors were already opened. the food was not all that good anyway. most of items you get at a regular Chinese restaurant. customer service. Know that I will not suggest this restaurant to anyone I know.

Jul 08, 2019

The shrimp was slimy and didn’t smell good.And as you first walk in to sit to eat it smells like moth balls. Then asked to refill won tons for soup

Linda Velasquez 

The shrimp was slimy and didn’t smell good.And as you first walk in to sit to eat it smells like moth balls. Then asked to refill won tons for soup the employee looks at you like your crazy say yes and never refilled. Very disappointed..

Mar 15, 2019

My nephew invited 20 family members to Royal Buffet to celebrate his son's christening dinner. We were all surprised and disgusted by how filthy both

IAndrea Austin-Thompson 

My nephew invited 20 family members to Royal Buffet to celebrate his son's christening dinner. We were all surprised and disgusted by how filthy both the mens and womens bathroom were. The stench was so horrible! The floor and sink were dirty. Plus, there was no paper towels. If the bathrooms looked like this I can only imagine what the kitchen looks like! I will never recommend eating their food nor will I dine there again!

Mar 14, 2019

Everything was horrible I am in the hospital as we speak so listen don’t get no chicken wings or fried crab cause it’s horrible they should be cal

Ricky martin 

Everything was horrible I am in the hospital as we speak so listen don’t get no chicken wings or fried crab cause it’s horrible they should be called royale and bullshit grill

Mar 08, 2019

Just left the place. All the food was disgusting everything looked and smelled spoiled and the place itself smells like rotten meat. No crab legs. Ho

Victor Soto 

Just left the place. All the food was disgusting everything looked and smelled spoiled and the place itself smells like rotten meat. No crab legs. Horrible experience at this place. Please don’t eat and specially feed your kids this food. Had to give it one star to prove I am human. The health department will be notified.

Jan 30, 2019

Royal Buffet & Grill Manchester 860-649-9888 410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester CT, USA 3.1 5.0 33 33 It's easy to criticize this restaurant, but here are the facts they have a large selection to choose from, for the most part, the food is kept hot if you need service to raise your
Page:
1234