(860) 649-9888
   410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

False advertising showing pictures that they have crab legs but when you come here they don’t they try to tell you they are too expensive but that h

Annmarie 

False advertising showing pictures that they have crab legs but when you come here they don’t they try to tell you they are too expensive but that has nothing to do with us we are coming here based off of the pictures and price that looks great do not come here if you want crab they lie

Jul 20, 2018

food was wonderful! great time with family and cheap!

juan 

food was wonderful! great time with family and cheap!

Jul 19, 2018

I was a bit skeptical about going to a Chinese Buffet but my nieces really wanted to go because they said they had gone before and the food was really

Hector 

I was a bit skeptical about going to a Chinese Buffet but my nieces really wanted to go because they said they had gone before and the food was really good. I was impressed and the food was really good. The fresh seafood was fresh and they had a large variety of all types of food. It was kept hot and the place was not messy considering it was a full house. The staff was also very nice. For a party of 3 adults and 1 child our bill ran us $60.00 with non alcoholic drinks.

Jun 17, 2018

I was in the area n every one wanted different.Well let me tell you the worst!!!! If you like fish place for you!!Food cold it all tasted the same n t

Lynn Brothers 

I was in the area n every one wanted different.Well let me tell you the worst!!!! If you like fish place for you!!Food cold it all tasted the same n trust me I didn't get a lot.pirk ribs had this burnt taste it was gross?!!Don't know how you can keep opened!!!

May 13, 2018

Tried this place twice. Tried multiple food items. All cool or barely warm. Please email.

mark 

Tried this place twice. Tried multiple food items. All cool or barely warm. Please email.

Dec 26, 2017

Last night my husband and I came in for dinner. It was about 7:30/8 ish. We were not expecting the food to be fresh because it was so late and close t

Samantha 

Last night my husband and I came in for dinner. It was about 7:30/8 ish. We were not expecting the food to be fresh because it was so late and close to their closing time. But it was. The food was amazing. My husband is a picky eater, but he went up for 3 plates! He loved it and I did too. We will definitely be back. If you're looking for somewhere to eat for cheap but make sure you're full and the food taste good... This is the place.

Nov 02, 2017

Just recently my boyfriend and I dined here for the first time. We were extremely impressed by the huge and extravagant display! SO MUCH to choose fro

Juliette 

Just recently my boyfriend and I dined here for the first time. We were extremely impressed by the huge and extravagant display! SO MUCH to choose from and everything was delicious. We are going back with friends tomorrow night! A well deserved five stars.

Oct 27, 2017

I ate here for the first time. I have to say the food was not great at all. The meat was dry and many things just did not look fresh. Additionally,

cathy 

I ate here for the first time. I have to say the food was not great at all. The meat was dry and many things just did not look fresh. Additionally, it was not busy and while we were eating, the waitresses constantly hovered and stared at us. Constantly coming literally every 5 minutes to ask if we wanted more soda. I will never ever go here again.

Sep 27, 2017

As a rule I enjoy this Buffet, but I must caution you to avoid the calamari we eat there pretty frequently and the last 4 times it tasted very very sp

Stacey 

As a rule I enjoy this Buffet, but I must caution you to avoid the calamari we eat there pretty frequently and the last 4 times it tasted very very spoiled

May 06, 2017

Used to be my favorite restaurant and my husbands I dont eat crab legs but he does and now they charge $7.99 a pound for crab legs in top of the buffe

Aileen 

Used to be my favorite restaurant and my husbands I dont eat crab legs but he does and now they charge $7.99 a pound for crab legs in top of the buffet price we ask for a pound and they want it to over charged I told the server but we only for a pound and a pound is & 7.99 and she said its 7.99 or more I told then take them back because you cant tell the costumer a price and over charged them good luck royal buffet I bet you will loose a lot of hungry customers over this.

Apr 02, 2017

Royal Buffet & Grill Manchester 860-649-9888 410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester CT, USA 3.6 5.0 23 23 False advertising showing pictures that they have crab legs but when you come here they don’t they try to tell you they are too expensive but that has nothing to do with us we ar
Page:
123