(860) 649-9888
   410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

by far one of the best chinese buffets that I have had the pleasure to eat at; large selection of great food. Its not a scared buffet like some of the

JP 

by far one of the best chinese buffets that I have had the pleasure to eat at; large selection of great food. Its not a scared buffet like some of the other ones this place when the pans run low they fill'm up. I think the best time to go there is around 1130 cannot say enough about it quality price is reasonable if you think it's expensive I'd hate to see where you like to eat. Don't confuse this one with the one in Willimantic with the same name. That one is awful.

Apr 22, 2014

The food is awesome. I ate lots of snow crab legs and sushis. I love them a lot!! There are much other food too.

anonym user 

The food is awesome. I ate lots of snow crab legs and sushis. I love them a lot!! There are much other food too.

Feb 02, 2014

Awesome .

anonym user 

Awesome .

Dec 01, 2013

royal buffet is my favorite buffet because it has all you want to eat and you dont have to pay for what you eat its only for the age you are thats one

shawndrika 

royal buffet is my favorite buffet because it has all you want to eat and you dont have to pay for what you eat its only for the age you are thats one thing that i like because they only charge you for your age and i always go there for my birthday. speaking of birthdays mine is coming up on september 12.

Aug 09, 2013

THIS IS THE BEST RESTARARANT I CAME HERE FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND IT WAS SIMPLY MAGNIFICENT AS LONG AS THEY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I WILL DEFINETLY BE COMIN

nichele 

THIS IS THE BEST RESTARARANT I CAME HERE FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND IT WAS SIMPLY MAGNIFICENT AS LONG AS THEY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I WILL DEFINETLY BE COMING BACK HERE

Apr 14, 2013

I visited your buffet, Wednesday, July 27th and found everything to my liking. The wait staff were right there to clear dishes or refill drinks withou

Lorraine Lee 

I visited your buffet, Wednesday, July 27th and found everything to my liking. The wait staff were right there to clear dishes or refill drinks without prompting; the music playing was enjoyable; the food was superb--the best buffet I've ever been to--the food looked appetizing and the variety suited everyone's tastes, the flavor of the food was a cut above any other buffet around town. In short, I enjoyed my experience immensely and look forward to returning to your restaurant again. Thank you and your staff for a wonderful day.

Jul 27, 2011

I must say, The best buffet I have been to. Great atmosphere, clean, food selection was awesome. Will definitely return.

anonym user 

I must say, The best buffet I have been to. Great atmosphere, clean, food selection was awesome. Will definitely return.

Jan 13, 2011

great food good price 🙂 .

anonym user 

great food good price 🙂 .

Dec 30, 2010

Awesome

Manchester Resident 

Awesome

Oct 08, 2010

Best buffet, great food.

royalbuffet 

Best buffet, great food.

Jul 15, 2008

Royal Buffet & Grill Manchester 860-649-9888 410 West Middle Turnpike Manchester CT, USA 3.1 5.0 30 30 loved the food. price, cost and the people .
Page:
123